Railway Information




Here we will guide you on the Dubai metro routes with the help of the Dubai metro map with the all latest guides 2020. You can now easily find the routes, stations, and everything about Metro. Traveling by Dubai metro is really cheap, easy, and comfortable, most people prefer the Metro to travel anywhere. Thousands of people daily travel by Metro.

There are almost 29 Dubai metro stations (29 on the red line, 20 on the green line) and 7 stations are under construction.

We have total 3 maps of the Dubai metro system they will help to find your routes, Metro station map Dubai will help you to reach quickly at your destination.


The first map shows you the stations on the Red Line, Green Line and Route 2020, it is a schematic map. It also shows the transport zones that the station lies in, you can also calculate the fares with the help of zone information.


The second map is an interactive map, an interactive map shows you the right location of all the stations on both lines it will also show you the exact zones of the transport. It helps you to find the route of the Dubai Tram system, the Palm Monorail, shopping malls, hotels, and tourist attractions.


The third map is an overlay map, the Red Line, Green Line and Route 2020 are shown overlaid on a map of the city.

Please note that the following stations have been now renamed:

READ ALSO:  Orange Line Train Schedule 2020
  • Al Karama- Renamed ADCB (Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank) in 2014
  • Dubai Marina- Renamed DAMAC Properties in 2014
  • Jebel Ali- Renamed UAE Exchange in 2015
  • First Gulf Bank- Renamed First Abu Dhabi Bank in 2018
  • Jumeirah Lakes Towers- Renamed DMCC (Dubai Multi Commodities Centre) in 2018

These are the 29 Red Line Stations:

  1. Rashidiya
  2. Emirates
  3. Airport Terminal 1
  4. Airport Terminal 3
  5. GGICO
  6. Deira City Centre
  7. Al Rigga
  8. Union
  9. Bur Juman
  10. ADCB
  11. Al Jafiliya
  12. World Trade Centre
  13. Emirates Towers
  14. Financial Centre
  15. Burj Khalifa/ Dubai Mall
  16. Business Bay
  17. Nor Bank
  18. First Gulf Bank
  19. Mall of the Emirates
  20. Sharaf DG
  21. Dubai Internet City
  22. Nakheel
  23. DAMAC Properties
  24. Jumeirah Lakes Towers
  25. Nakheel Harbour and tower
  26. Ibn Battuta
  27. Energy
  28. Danube
  29. UAE Exchange

These are the 20 Green Line Stations:

  1. Etisalat
  2. Al Qusais
  3. Dubai Airport Free Zone
  4. Al Nahda
  5. Stadium (Dubai)
  6. Al Qiyadah
  7. Abu Hail
  8. Abu Bakar Al Siddique
  9. Salah Al Din
  10. Union
  11. Baniyas Square
  12. Palm Deira
  13. Al Ras
  14. Al Ghubaiba
  15. Al Fahidi
  16. Bur Juman
  17. Oud Metha
  18. Healthcare City
  19. Al Jadah
  20. Creek


Saturday to Wednesday Red Line Metro Timing (5:00 am to 12:00 am) midnight

Thursday Red Line Metro Timing (5:00 am to 1:00 am) the next day


Saturday to Wednesday Green Line Metro Timing (5:30 am to 12:00 am) midnight

Thursday Green Line Metro Timing (5:30 am to 1:00am) the next day


All the Metro Station Map Dubai will help you to reach your destination so quickly with comfort. So many people travel with it, Metro has not just made travelling easy but has also made outstanding environmental and social impact on the city.

Related Articles

Back to top button